Events & Seminars

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Nid: 3037804
Wed, 02/06/2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Nid: 3038791
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 10:30 to 12:30
 
Nid: 3032505
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
Nid: 3005071
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
Nid: 3038421
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 21:00 to 23:00
 
Nid: 3038790
Wed, 09/06/2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
 
Nid: 3038070
Thu, 10/06/2021 - 12:00 to 13:45
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Nid: 3032505
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
Nid: 3005071
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
Nid: 3039252
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
 
Nid: 3039681
Wed, 16/06/2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Nid: 3038425
Sun, 20/06/2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
 
 
Nid: 3032505
Mon, 21/06/2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
Nid: 3039680
Mon, 21/06/2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
 
Nid: 3005071
Mon, 21/06/2021 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
Nid: 3039982
Mon, 21/06/2021 - 21:00 to 23:00
 
Nid: 3039495
Thu, 24/06/2021 - 12:00 to 13:00
 
Nid: 2963855
Thu, 24/06/2021 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Nid: 3038424
Sun, 27/06/2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
 
 
Nid: 3032505
Mon, 28/06/2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
Nid: 3019408
Mon, 28/06/2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
 
Nid: 3005071
Mon, 28/06/2021 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
Nid: 3036101
Tue, 29/06/2021 - 14:00 to 15:00
 
Nid: 2815464
Wed, 30/06/2021 - 12:00 to 13:00