לוח שנה

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Nid: 99948
Thu, 02/01/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Nid: 98381
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
Nid: 96892
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
Nid: 96891
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
 
Nid: 93407
Tue, 07/01/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
 
 
Nid: 100886
Wed, 08/01/2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
 
Nid: 98842
Thu, 09/01/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Nid: 98380
Mon, 13/01/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
Nid: 97165
Mon, 13/01/2020 - 10:30 to 15:30
 
 
Nid: 93725
Tue, 14/01/2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
 
 
 
Nid: 96553
Thu, 16/01/2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Nid: 98379
Mon, 20/01/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
Nid: 102433
Wed, 22/01/2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
 
Nid: 102286
Wed, 22/01/2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
 
Nid: 102285
Wed, 22/01/2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
 
Nid: 100760
Thu, 23/01/2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
 
Nid: 96118
Thu, 23/01/2020 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Nid: 98378
Mon, 27/01/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
Nid: 97167
Mon, 27/01/2020 - 14:30 to 15:30
 
Nid: 102903
Wed, 29/01/2020 - 09:45 to 11:45