Directory

Prof. Ron Livne

02-6584121
ron.livne@mail.huji.ac.il
Manchester House 208
By appointment

Area of Interest:
Algebraic geometry, Modular forms, Diophantine equations.

Prof. Dan Mangoubi

02-6584145
dan.mangoubi@mail.huji.ac.il
Ross 84

Area of Interest:
Spectral Geometry, Geometry of Eigenfunctions, Harmonic functions - continuous and discrete, Analysis & PDEs.

Prof. Shahar Mozes

Advisor for M.Sc. studies
02-6584378
mozes@math.huji.ac.il
Manchester House 1
By appointment

Area of Interest:
Lie groups, Discrete subgroups, Ergodic theory.

Prof. Eran Nevo

Advisor for M.Sc. studies
02-6586871
nevo@math.huji.ac.il
Ross 58
By appointment

Area of Interest:
Combinatorics with connections to commutative algebra, topology, geometry and convexity.

Dr. Yuval Peled

yuval.peled@mail.huji.ac.il
Ross 67

Area of Interest:
Combinatorics, probability theory and topology. 

Prof. Tomer Schlank

02-5494933
tomer.schlank@mail.huji.ac.il
Manchester House 304

Area of Interest:
Arithmetic geometry, Algebraic topology.

Prof. Zlil Sela

02-6586099
zlil@math.huji.ac.il (as undergrad. advisor: bogermath.yoetz@mail.huji.ac.il)
Ross 73

Area of Interest:
Low dimensional topology, Group theory.

Dr. Ari Shnidman

02-6586354
Ariel.Shnidman@mail.huji.ac.il
Manchester House 104

Area of Interest:
Number theory, arithmetic geometry, arithmetic statistics, automorphic forms.

Prof. Jake Solomon

Chair
02-6584187 / 02-6586867 as chair
jake.solomon@mail.huji.ac.il / chair.math@mail.huji.ac.il
Ross 77 / Manchester House 15 - chair office

Area of Interest:
Differential geometry, Symplectic geometry and related aspects of physics.

Prof. Evgeny Strahov

Advisor for B.Sc. studies
02-6584793
evgeny.strahov@mail.huji.ac.il
Manchester House 313

Area of Interest:
Random matrix theory, Integrable systems.

Prof. Yakov Varshavsky

02-6586798
yakov.varshavsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Ross 81
Area of Interest:
Algebraic and arithmetic geometry, Algebraic groups, Geometric aspects of Langlands's program.